Members


Principal Investigators



Jakub Matusik, Ph.D.
Group leader

e-mail: jmatusik@agh.edu.pl
CV
Publications

Tomasz Bajda, Ph.D.
e-mail: bajda@agh.edu.pl
CV
Publications

Anna Koteja, Ph.D.
e-mail: akoteja@agh.edu.pl
CV
Publications
  

Monika Wójcik-Bania, Ph.D.
e-mail: wojcikm@agh.edu.pl
CV
Publications


Ph.D. students


Paulina Maziarz, Msc
e-mail: pmaziarz@agh.edu.pl
CV
Publications
Supervisor: Jakub Matusik
  




Karolina Rybka, Msc
e-mail: krybka@agh.edu.pl
CV
Publications
Supervisor: Jakub Matusik
  


Magdalena Wołowiec, Msc
e-mail: wolowiec@agh.edu.pl
CV
Publications
Supervisor: Tomasz Bajda
  


Magdalena Andrunik (Tuchowska), Msc
e-mail: magtuch@agh.edu.pl
CV
Publications
Supervisor: Tomasz Bajda
  


Paulina Nowak, Msc
e-mail: paulina-nowak@gkpge.pl
CV
Supervisor: Tomasz Bajda


Agnieszka Solińska, Msc
e-mail: asolinska@agh.edu.pl
CV
Supervisor: Tomasz Bajda